SONOTEC US Inc.
190 Blydenburgh rd
Suite 8 2nd floor
Islandia, New York 11749
USA

001 631 415 4758

001 631 234 4871

sales@sonotecusa.com

www.sonotecusa.com

Our Sales Team

Christopher Portelli
Managing Director Americas

+1 631 / 438 1147

cportelli@sonotecusa.com

Manuel Lucas
Director Business Development NDT

+1 631 / 629 2463

mlucas@sonotecusa.com

Alison Sedler
Director Business Development Bioprocess

+1 607 / 330 2737

asedler@sonotecusa.com

 

 

Cristy Baldwin
Office Manager

+1 631 / 590 2167

cbaldwin@sonotecusa.com

Catherine Meraglia
Inside Sales Assistant

+1 631 / 529 7828

cmeraglia@sonotecusa.com

 

 

Contact form

Contact Form

Email Contact

Message
Confirmation
Data Privacy*
* Mandatory Fields
Print PDF-Version
×